University of South China

University of South China

The University of South China (formerly translated as Nanhua University; Chinese: 南华大学) is a university in Hengyang, Hunanprovince, China. It was formed in 2000 by the merger of Central South Institute of Technology (est. 1959) and Hengyang Medical College (est. 1958). The University of South China, with a nationwide enrollment, is administered by the Hunan Provincial Government, and co-funded by the Commission for Science, Technology and Industry for National Defense (COSTIND) and a few other ministries of the central government.

Course Available

  • Civil Engineering
  • International Trade & Economicsnomics
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • Chinese Writing
  • Chinese Culture
  • Medical Terminology
  • Anesthesia
  • Pediatrics
  • Community Nursing BM (Hons)
  • Emergency Nursing BM (Hons)
  • Geriatric Nursing BM (Hons)

Fee Details

  • First Time 5200 $
  • 2nd Year Onward: 3800 $
Call Now ButtonCall Now
%d bloggers like this: